Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting New York Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Appleton, WI

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to New York Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Xshyreef 2 months ago

Bronx Bomber

I drive 22 mikes just to get their sandwiches. The Bronx Bomber is my favorite but I also like the Corned Beef and Albacore Tuna. Their staff is very helpful. We will continue to make the drive because the of Boars Head meats and cheese and the staff!

Codyzemail1 3 months ago

Italian Special

Very first time at New York deli staff was very nice and the sub is very very good I taste the freshness next time I'll by 2 for myself

Kallison2690 3 months ago

Reuben

This is my favorite Reuben in town! The corned beef is always incredibly tender, and the ratio of meat to sauerkraut and dressing is perfect every time. Absolutely one of my favorite comfort foods!

Uwotitan30 4 months ago

Oven Baked Meatball

Absolutely love this sandwich! It is a big hit in our office-half our team orders it when we order from here.

Robinsonlove0812 4 months ago

Reuben

My husband and I were in for a lunch date. Our food was delicious, staff was very friendly and the restaurant was nice and clean. One of our favorite places to eat. Best Reuben in the valley in my opinion.

Landis12 3 months ago

Turkey Bacon Ranch

Perfect wrap for lunch! The creamy, cool ranch w/ the juicy turkey and little bit of of crisp from the bacon made it a delicious option. I will definitely get this wrap again.

Schroeder 3 months ago

Greek

Some of the best salads in town!!

Pagel316 3 months ago

Pastrami on Rye

We stopped this summer and what a great experience. The sandwich was awesome. Everyone in our party (8 of us) were all extremely pleased with our food and service. We will be making this a regular stop when ever we are in town. Please give this place a try and support your local small businesses.

Jraine 4 months ago

BLTA

My husband and I stopped in for lunch and ordered a couple sandwiches and cups of tomato basil soup -everything was very good! The bread, meats and veggies were super fresh and the soups was very tasty! I was a little concerned it would take a long time to get our food because it was very busy between dining and pick ups but everything came out within 5-10 minutes. We even grabbed some pasta salad and potato salad to go, a quick side dish for dinner! We will definitely be back!

Drewfish21 5 months ago

Turkey Apple Harvest

My favorite sandwich in the Fox Valley! Only to be outdone by the fantastic friendly service!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA