Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting New York Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Appleton, WI

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to New York Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nicole 13 days ago

BLTA

This was my first time ordering from this restaurant and it was really hard to choose - everything looked so good! I finally decided on the BLT and it was AMAZING! All of the ingredients were so fresh and delicious. I can't wait to order again soon! =)

Cammri24 14 days ago

Italian Special

One of the best paninis I've had in a while! Also paired it with the red skin potato salad and it was fantastic!

Emily 15 days ago

Turkey Bacon Ranch

Fresh and delicious!

Schrom66 16 days ago

New Yorker

Once again....the New York Deli of Appleton does it again! My New Yorker was money, my wife's turkey sub was amazing, and my son finished his grilled cheese as fast as I gave it to him! Absolutely love this place and the staff is always so kind! You all rock!!! Thanks again!!

Trina2day 17 days ago

New York Cheesecake

The best cheesecake I have ever tasted!!

Suzles721 17 days ago

Mediterranean

The Mediterranean wrap is amazing! I order it every time because i can't get enough of it. My favorite wrap ever!

Heatherness32 25 days ago

New Yorker

Freaking delicious sandwich!! So good, will be back!

Megan about 1 month ago

Orange Ginger Chicken

The Orange Ginger Chicken Salad is amazing. The sweetness of the oranges and the dressing are to die for! Your taste buds will thank you for picking this salad!

Peaceofmind about 2 months ago

Bronx Bomber

I first visited this place in 2016 during a construction job off casaloma drive, after the first time i was hooked from then till now if im in the area during operating hours i will always go and pick it a premium quality sandwich 🥪 😀 😉

Vancuyk88 2 months ago

ALBACORE TUNA MELT

This tuna melt is amazing. From the crunch of the bread to the soft tuna center it's everything you want in a tuna melt. Such good taste!

Chiolino 3 months ago

BLTA

It's hard to choose a favorite sandwich, because they are all so good, but this is the one I come back to every time. It is consistently delicious. The perfect amount of everything and the spicy mayo (I think it's chipotle lime, or something along those lines) gives it the perfect kick. Truly the perfect sandwich!

Liz 3 months ago

Asian Chicken

Love this wrap. It is always a favorite, fresh and satisfying. Great flavor.

Carrie 4 months ago

Almond Chicken Salad

excellent salad!

Briana 4 months ago

Turkey Apple Harvest

I stopped in to place a to go order today and had the best service and most delicious sandwich! My kiddo doesn't eat bread, and the gal who helped me was so accommodating by slicing him up some ham for his non-sandwich deli lunch. During this time it was also extremely refreshing to see that all the employees were wearing masks. I can not recommend New York Deli enough. Great People, Great Service, and Great Food!

Sara 5 months ago

Turkey

Boars Head meat is the best. Unique menu and amazing staff.

J 6 months ago

Reuben

Love New York Deli. They get the extra Kraut right each time! Great place to eat and have a lunch meeting.

Kimdercks 6 months ago

Turkey Apple Harvest

This is hands down my favorite sandwich/wrap in the Fox Valley area. Quality ingredients and a delicious wrap!!

Mjbargender 6 months ago

Reuben

This Reuben was by far the most exquisite hot sandwich I've had in the fox valley. Thank you for providing this incredible indulgence.

Michaelpelto 6 months ago

Reuben

I felt like I could have been in New York City itself! Minus the angry traffic, surly people, and city stench, of course. Try this sandwich if you haven't already. It's a taste of New York ... without having to be in New York.

Katmarhan 6 months ago

Tuscan Chicken

This panini is consistently delicious and my favorite of all the delicious items on the menu! The bread is grilled just enough to be a little crunchy, the chicken is warm and tasty, the cheesy is melty and gooey, and the roasted veggies and basil pesto mayo add just the right zest. Always yummy!

Kmht59 14 days ago

Italian Special

Love this this restaurant! Great sandwiches with Boars Head meat. And they have the best carrot cake.

Twip27 14 days ago

Turkey Apple Harvest

The wrap was excellent and served exactly as pictured! Very flavorful and filling as well. Will definitely be coming back to try more. Loved to see them taking the COVID-19 precautions seriously. Ordered online which was simple and they did curbside pick-up. Brought it out to my car within a minute of calling to notify I was there.

Isaacx039 15 days ago

Turkey Apple Harvest

Delicious! Would eat this on a weekly basis

Kaye 17 days ago

Reuben

My favorite sandwich is a Reuben. I've had them all over the state. New York Deli has the best Reuben sandwich I have ever eaten. The balance of ingredients is perfect. Always thought I should try something different but ended up ordering the Reuben.

Sethboyte 17 days ago

Bronx Bomber

Wow. This place is amazing. I have consistently been blown away every time I eat here. The sandwiches really are something special. I highly recommend the Bronx Bomber, although every sandwich I've ever had is 10/10.

Carriestevens710 17 days ago

Turkey Apple Harvest

This place is amazing! I always get the Turkey Apple wrap and a iced coffee. They have many options to choose from though. Staff is alway friendly, and fun atmosphere.

Paige15paige 27 days ago

Tribeca Club

Got the Tribeca Club on Gluten Free bread! So grateful for a delicious and healthy lunch to meet my gluten free needs! Highly Recommend!

Markandconnie208 about 1 month ago

Asian Chicken

This is the finest sandwich place in the entire Fox Valley. High quality Ingredients and a great staff serving them.

Allchick2001 about 2 months ago

Turkey Bacon Ranch

I love this wrap! I go there at least once a week and it is always my go-to lunch! Best service and food!

Draegerkali 2 months ago

Orange Ginger Chicken

Absolutely amazing!

Bunny 3 months ago

West Coast Turkey

Awesome sandwich, super fresh and filling! You can see and taste the quality of the meat.

Awilliamson 4 months ago

Tuscan Chicken

First time I have ever been-It was delicious! Highly recommend.

Sross871 4 months ago

Turkey Apple Harvest

Best sandwich ever!!! Soooo delicious!

Leah 5 months ago

BLTA

I LOVE this sandwich! Refreshing with the avocado but spicy with the mayo. A great take on an old classic.

Marit 5 months ago

Reuben

My wife and I love this place. Our sandwiches are always amazing. One of our favorite places to stop for lunch!

Amber 6 months ago

Turkey Apple Harvest

This was amazingly delicious 😋 it didn't need the side of dressing! Love it 😍

Matt8096464 6 months ago

Italian Special

This place is amazing! Best sandwiches in town and deli meats to make them yourself at home!

Stacey775 6 months ago

Almond Chicken Salad

I love this place first of all. Everything I've ever had here is amazing! So fresh and tasty, you can never go wrong here!

Gbfish314 6 months ago

Oven Baked Meatball

Honestly haven't had a sandwich my wife and I didn't love but we always get the meatball sub to share. So good.

Kathy 7 months ago

Bronx Bomber

Love this sandwich. So much better than fast food. Fresh, warm, and tasty.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA